Deactivating or closing your Workplay account

You can deactivate or close your account by logging into Workplay from the app.

To deactivate or close your account in the app:

  1. In the Dashboard, hit the hamburger menu.
  2. Tap the gear icon.
  3. Tap "Profile".
  4. Choose "Delete Account" in red text.

‍

Let’s connect

Reach out anytime

We’re here to answer your questions and help you take the next step on your financial journey.